First Tournament A Success

     Well, the first rated tournament held in Milford, PA is officially finished. We got through it without any major problems, and it seems like everyone had a pretty good time. I really can’t say what a thrill it was to have so many people (by Milford standards anyway) show up to play and be supportive.

     To everyone who came, and to those of you who wanted to but could not, I say thank you. Since moving to Milford and trying to find regular, slow tournaments close to home, I’ve been coming up dry. It’s been frustrating–to say the least. I took it upon myself to fill the void, and now I see that there are other people out there who appreciate the effort.

     So if you genuinely like what’s going on here, keep entering when you can. Keep giving me feedback. And sign up a friend or two!

Your Accidental Organizer/TD,
Troy

Leave a Reply

